President: Nancy Colbert, nancyc@pflagsdc.org
Secretary: Sherry Cohen-Richards, sherrycr@pflagsdc.org
Treasurer: David Milroy, davidm@pflagsdc.org

Members-at-large:
Terrie Vorono, terriev@pflagsdc.org
Ina Price, inap@pflagsdc.org
Elizabeth Santillanez, elizabeths@pflagsdc.org
Theresa Burke, theresab@pflagsdc.org
Belinda Long, belindal@pflagsdc.org

Corresponding Secretary: Ina Price, inap@pflagsdc.org
Newsletter Editor: Louise Julig, louisej@pflagsdc.org